Meet the Lenders

Alleghany County

Dennis Gamble

Dennis Gambill
SVP/Area Executive
Phone: 336-372-2811
Cell Phone: 336-200-2811
Email: dgambill@skylinenationalbank.com
Location: Sparta, NC

Ashe County

James Young

James Young
SVP/Area Executive
Cell Phone: 336-977-3409
Email: jyoung@skylinenationalbank.com
Location: West Jefferson, NC LPO
NMLS # 1429836

Floyd County

Scott Griffin

Scott Griffin
VP/Area Executive
Cell Phone: 276-692-5857
Email: sgriffin@skylinenationalbank.com
Location: Floyd
NMLS # 1536959

Grayson County

Austin Phipps

Austin Phipps
AVP/Business Lender
Phone: 276-773-1103
Cell Phone: 276-768-9481
Email: aphipps@skylinenationalbank.com
Location: Independence
NMLS # 1392480

Tom Gentry

Tom Gentry
SVP/Area Executive
Phone: 276-773-2811
Cell Phone: 336-572-2254
Email: tgentry@skylinenationalbank.com
Location: Independence
NMLS # 1392479

New River Valley

Jonathan Kruckow

Jonathan Kruckow
EVP/Chief Business Lending Officer
Cell Phone: 540-250-0280
Email: jkruckow@skylinenationalbank.com
Location: Blacksburg LPO
NMLS # 1188081

Linda Gardiner

Linda Gardiner
VP/Business Lender
Phone: 540-838-8441
Cell Phone: 540-230-1704
Email: lgardiner@skylinenationalbank.com
Location: Fairlawn
NMLS # 476121

Matt Martin

Matt Martin
VP/Business Lender
Phone: 540-585-7426
Cell Phone: 540-641-1206
Email: mmartin@skylinenationalbank.com
Location: Christiansburg
NMLS # 1156275

Twin Counties

Anthony Edwards

Anthony Edwards
AVP/Business Lender
Specialty: SBA Lending; Municipal Finance
Phone: 276-773-1118
Cell Phone: 336-401-1698
Email: aedwards@skylinenationalbank.com
Location: Carroll
NMLS # 902963

David Sheaves

David Sheaves
AVP/Business Lender
Phone: 276-238-2411
Cell Phone: 276-245-2403
Email: dsheaves@skylinenationalbank.com
Location: Galax
NMLS # 840389

Roanoke Valley

Matt Martin

Matt Martin
VP/Business Lender
Phone: 540-585-7426
Cell Phone: 540-641-1206
Email: mmartin@skylinenationalbank.com  
NMLS # 1156275

Zach Marshall

Zachary Marshall
Business Lender
Cell Phone: 276-237-3181
Email: zmarshall@skylinenationalbank.com
Location: Salem
NMLS # 1635647

Wythe County

Brad Hughes

Brad Hughes
VP/Business Lender
Phone: 276-228-6050
Cell Phone: 276-617-2722
Email: bhughes@skylinenationalbank.com
Location: Wytheville
NMLS # 843801

 

 

Go To Top